Our People

We look forward to hearing from you. Not sure where to start? Please email inclusion@uchicago.edu or call 773.702.5710.
.

Ravi Randhava

Assistant Provost and Executive Director, Center for Identity + Inclusion
rrandhava@uchicago.edu


Kendra Malone

Director, LGBTQ Student Life
kkmalone@uchicago.edu


Ireri Rivas

Director, Student Support Services
mirivas@uchicago.edu


Kimberly Balkcom

Assistant Director, Operations, Center for Identity + Inclusion
kimberly1@uchicago.edu


Candace Hairston

Assistant Director, Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
chairston1689@uchicago,edu


Christian Sanchez

Program Coordinator, Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
cdsanchez@uchicago.edu


Maya Rodriguez

Campus Inclusion Fellow, Center for Identity + Inclusion
mayar34@uchicago.edu


Our Services

UChicagoSocial: Center for Identity + Inclusion